Web Wednesday: The Smoothie Challenge

We all know how viral these sort of challenges go. So at first I had no idea what a smoothie challenge was until I saw Our Last Night’s video.

This challenge is quite disgusting but I have to admit that I couldn’t stop laughing at them. I could never drink half of what they drank. I mean I eat guava and I get nauseous for Christ’s sake!!! To think about drinking something mixing Oreos and beef jerky or vinegar and so forth, ew! I can’t! I would definitely fail this challenge miserably, and would probably end up in the bathroom for the rest of the day. Our Last Night made it really funny however, and I gotta say kudos to them and everyone who has the guts to do this challenge.

I also found BFvsGF’s challenge and wanted to share it with you guys so you can laugh at them and their faces. Their hilarious!!

Anyways, while the Little Writer and I have tried to do challenges before, we don’t seem to really have the time to do them, and edit and upload them. But we definitely gotta try some of them one of these days. One or two would be fun. Just not this one, of course, ’cause with just a whiff of the mix, I’ll probably die.

Until our next time,

Your Music Enthusiast ♫

Leave a Reply

